Menu Close

ACDM Board

The ACDM Board & Leadership Group

The Board of Directors and Leadership Group bring a wealth of experience to the ACDM

The Board of Directors currently comprises of volunteers, who all work in the industry and are current members of the ACDM. The Board is elected by the members of the Association, inline with the associations memorandum & articles. Their role is to manage the association, develop the association to achieve the vision, goals and aims and to provide members with the services and benefits they require from their association.

Ian Pinto
ACDM Chair | AstraZeneca

Jo Marshall
ACDM Treasurer | Phastar

Robert King
ACDM Secretary | PPD

Sverre Bengtsson
Board Member | Viedoc

Ramlal Waghray
Board Member | Predlytics

Nina Reyes
Board Member | IQVIA

Richard Munday
Board Member | University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Eva Alder
Board Member | Ergomed PLC