Menu Close

Conference Committee

ACDM24 Conference Committee

The Association for Clinical Data Management (ACDM) Annual 2024 Conference will take place in Copenhagen. 

The ACDM24 Conference Committee are a group of volunteers from a wide range of organisations. They use their industry skills and expertise to pull the conference programme together and oversee the planning of ACDM24.

Conference Committee Members

There are no views with that ID
Priya Hari
Clinical Data Sciences Lead | Merck Group

James McKenna (Chair)
Platform Consultant, DCT Services | Medidata Solutions

Stephanie Hau
Consultant Director, Clinical Data Management | JCR Pharmaceuticals Co Ltd

Ali Roskell (Vice Chair)
Clinical Data Manager | Vitaflo International Ltd

Amanda Bravery
Director, Database & Clinical Programming | Aixial Group

Jasvinder Osan
Vice President | EMEA & Global Business Solutions

Lynette Thomas
Director, Clinical Data Management Operations | Jazz Pharmaceutical

Sandy Pinto
Director, Clinical Data Management | GSK